Forget Your Login?

Forget Your Login? Enter the e-mail address associated with this account and an e-mail will be sent with password reset information.

<p>Girl with mom</p>

Board of Directors

The governing Board of Directors for Children's Advocacy Centers of Texas is composed of volunteers from throughout the state who, along with their commitment to the mission of children's advocacy centers, bring a variety of vital professional expertise and experience to the organization.

If you are a Board Member and would like to login to your CACTX Board Portal, click here.


Michael Keener President Gulf Coast Stretch, Inc.
Houston, TX


Dr. Meredith Delk President Elect Magellan Health
Austin, TX


Laura Squiers Vice President T.L.L. Temple Foundation
Lufkin, TX


Michael Kelsheimer Secretary Gray Reed
Dallas, TX


Timothy Wilschetz Treasurer Retired Partner, KPMG
Austin, TX


Gina DeBottis Metts Past President Retired, Special Prosecution Unit
Houston, TX


Kim Abernethy Childsafe
San Antonio, TX


Steven Almrud Retired, Barclays Capital
Houston, TX


Cary Baker Scotty’s House
Bryan, TX


Blaine Brunson Morgan Stanley
Austin, TX


Reed Clay Crestline Solutions
Austin, TX


Victoria Constance, PhD. Children’s Safe Harbor
Conroe, TX


Jane Donovan Child Abuse Prevention Advocate
Austin, TX


Julie Evans Alliance for Children
Fort Worth, TX


Tom Forbes Butler Snow
Austin, TX


Kristen Howell CAC of North Texas
Lewsville, Texas


Brent Ives Hill Country Crisis Council
Kerrville, TX


Tracy King AT&T
Austin, TX


Billy Millwee Millwee & Associates, LLC
Driftwood, TX


Denise Rose Jackson Walker
Austin, TX


Terri Smith Smith County CAC
Tyler, TX

Did you know:

1 in 10 children

will be sexually abused before their 18th birthday